UK’s Biggest Prosecco Festival -13 Locations! Tickets £10 instead of £14

UK’s Biggest Prosecco Festival Ticket – 13 Locations!

£10 instead of £14 for one ticket to a Prosecco Festival, £13 for a London location from Prosecco Festival – save up to 29%

Highlights

  • Get your hands on a ticket to Prosecco Festival – the UK’s biggest festival for Prosecco lovers!
  • Take your pick of over 40 combinations of Prosecco, cava, spumante and pink fizz – the perfect day out with the girls!
  • Along with chance to try amazing Prosecco-based cocktails, and even Peroni drinks for the non-fizzies.
  • Receive your branded Prosecco flute on arrival, ready to be filled with your favourite bubbly beverage.!
  • Match your drink perfectly with gorgeous Italian street food, and soak in the fun-filled atmosphere with live music.
  • Choose from 13 UK locations on selected Fridays and Saturdays, from June until December 2018.

GRAB THE DEAL HERE

Full Details

Pop, fizz, clink, drink at the UK’s biggest Prosecco Festival with today’s amazing deal…

We’re offering you a one ticket to a Prosecco Festival for £10, or for a London Prosecco Festival for just £13 saving you up to 29% off Prosecco Festival’s prices.

Celebrate our most favoured sparkling drink with today’s fabulous deal. You could attend a Prosecco Festival in one of 13 locations, and sample over 40 combinations of Prosecco, cava, spumante and pink fizz! There are also amazing Prosecco-based cocktails to try, plus Peroni for the non-fizzies. The original Prosecco Festival knows how to throw a good party, so Italian street food will be on offer, while the sounds of live music fills the air. Upon arrival, you will be handed your branded Prosecco flute, to be filled with any of your favourite tipples, or to explore the magnificent range and try something new! This is the place to be for anyone serious about their bubbles, so form an orderly queue ladies!

Across the 13 locations, the festival offers evening sessions on Fridays, then an afternoon and evening session the next day on Saturday. The London dates are Christmas specials, and offer a further session on Sunday afternoon. Grab the girls because this will be a sparkling event to remember…

GRAB THE DEAL HERE

Valid Dates & Locations
Blackpool

  • Friday 29th June – 6.30-11pm

Bournemouth

  • Friday 13th July – 6.30-11pm
  • Saturday 14th July – 12.30-5pm or 6.30-11pm

Oxford

  • Friday 27th July – 6.30-11pm
  • Saturday 28th July – 12.30-5pm or 6.30-11pm

Manchester

  • Friday 3rd August – 6.30-11pm
  • Saturday 4th August– 12.30-5pm or 6.30-11pm

Brighton

  • Friday 10th August – 6.30-11pm
  • Saturday 11th August – 12.30-5pm or 6.30-11pm

Portsmouth

  • Friday 31st August – 6.30-11pm
  • Saturday 1st September– 12.30-5pm or 6.30-11pm

Bedford

  • Friday 7th September – 6.30-11pm
  • Saturday 8th September – 12.30-5pm

Colchester

  • Friday 21st September – 6.30-11pm
  • Saturday 22nd September – 12.30-5pm or 6.30-11pm

Liverpool

  • Friday 28th September – 6.30-11pm
  • Saturday 29th September– 12.30-5pm or 6.30-11pm

Cardiff

  • Friday 12th October – 6.30-11pm
  • Saturday 13th October– 12.30-5pm or 6.30-11pm

Bath

  • Friday 9th November – 6.30-11pm
  • Saturday 10th September – 12.30-5pm or 6.30-11pm

London – Christmas Specials

  • Friday 23rd November – 6.30-11pm
  • Saturday 24th November– 12.30-5pm or 6.30-11pm
  • Sunday 25th November – 12.30-4pm

Swansea

  • Friday 21st December – 6.30-11pm
  • Saturday 22nd December– 12.30-5pm or 6.30-11pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *